keepnote 0.6.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (320 entries)

en: Cannot save preferences
zh: 不能保存配置

en: Must specify '%s' program in Helper Applications
zh: 必须在助手应用中指定 '%s' 程序

en: Error occurred while opening file with %s.
    
    program: '%s'
    
    file: '%s'
    
    error: %s
zh: 用 %s打开文件时发生错误
    
    程序: '%s'
    
    文件: '%s'
    
    错误: %s

en: You must specify a Screen Shot program in Application Options
zh: 你必须在应用选项中指定屏幕截图程序。

en: The screenshot program did not create the necessary image file '%s'
zh: 屏幕截图程序不能创建必须的图片文件 '%s'

en: command '%s' already exists
zh: 命令 '%s' 已经存在。

en: enabling extension '%s'
zh: 使用扩展 '%s'

en:   skipping extension '%s':
zh:   忽略扩展 '%s':

en:     failed dependency: %s
zh: 失败的依赖: %s

en: Unable to install extension '%s'
zh: 不能安装扩展 '%s'

en: removing '%s'
zh: 正在移除 '%s'

en: Enabling new extensions:
zh: 使用一个新扩展:

en: Unable to uninstall unknown extension '%s'.
zh: 不能卸载未知扩展 '%s'.

en: Unable to uninstall extension.  Do not have permission.
zh: 没有权限，不能卸载扩展。

en: _Find In Page...
zh: 在本页内查找(_F)

en: Find _Next In Page...
zh: 在下一页中查找(_N)...

en: Find Pre_vious In Page...
zh: 在上一页中查找(_V)...

en: _Replace In Page...
zh: 在本页内替换(_R)...

en: _Spell Check
zh: 拼写检查(_S)

en: New Image
zh: 新图片

en: format:
zh: 格式:

en: width:
zh: 宽度:

en: height:
zh: 高度:

en: New Notebook
zh: 新建笔记本

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Open Notebook
zh: 打开笔记本

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Notebook (*.nbk)
zh: 笔记本 (*.nbk)

en: All files (*.*)
zh: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: Notebook saved
zh: 笔记本已保存

en: Could not save notebook.
zh: 不能保存笔记本。

en: Error saving notebook
zh: 保存笔记本时错误

en: Reloading only works when a notebook is open.
zh: 当笔记本打开时，仅重载工作。

en: Notebook reloaded
zh: 笔记本已重新载入

en: Created '%s'
zh: 创建 '%s'

en: Could not create new notebook.
zh: 不能创建新笔记本。

en: Opening notebook
zh: 正在打开笔记本

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中...

en: Could not load notebook '%s'.
zh: 不能载入笔记本 '%s'。

en: Loaded '%s'
zh: 已载入 '%s'

en: Notebook closed
zh: 笔记本已关闭

en: Indexing notebook
zh: 正在索引笔记本

en: Indexing...
zh: 索引中

en: Notebook modified
zh: 笔记本已修改

en: The Trash folder cannot be deleted.
zh: 回收站文件夹不能删除。

en: The top-level folder cannot be deleted.
zh: 最上层文件夹不能被删除。

en: Do you want to delete this note and all of its children?
zh: 你想要删除这个笔记及其所有子笔记么？

en: Do you want to delete this note?
zh: 你想要删除本笔记么？

en: Delete Note
zh: 删除笔记

en: Could not empty trash.
zh: 不能清空回收站。

en: No notes are selected.
zh: 未选择笔记

en: Unable to dertermine note type.
zh: 不能确定笔记类型。

en: Could not open error log
zh: 不能打开错误日志

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: New Window
zh: 新窗口

en: Open a new window
zh: 打开一个新的窗口

en: _New Notebook...
zh: 新建笔记本(_N)...

en: Start a new notebook
zh: 打开一个新笔记本

en: _Open Notebook...
zh: 打开笔记本(_O)

en: Open an existing notebook
zh: 打开存在的笔记本

en: Open Re_cent Notebook
zh: 最近打开的文档(_C)

en: _Reload Notebook
zh: 重新载入笔记本(_R)

en: Reload the current notebook
zh: 重新加载当前笔记本

en: _Save Notebook
zh: 保存笔记本(_S)

en: Save the current notebook
zh: 保存当前笔记本

en: _Close Notebook
zh: 关闭笔记本(_C)

en: Close the current notebook
zh: 关闭当前笔记本

en: _Export Notebook
zh: 导出笔记本(_E)

en: _Import Notebook
zh: 导入笔记本(_I)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit KeepNote
zh: 退出 KeepNote

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: Empty _Trash
zh: 清空回收站(_T)

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: _Search All Notes
zh: 搜索所有笔记(_S)

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: View Note in File Explorer
zh: 在文件浏览器中查看笔记

en: View Note in Text Editor
zh: 在文字编辑器中查看笔记

en: View Note in Web Browser
zh: 在WEB浏览器中查看笔记

en: _Open File
zh: 打开文件(_O)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Update Notebook Index
zh: 更新笔记本索引(_U)

en: _Preferences
zh: 配置(_P)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: View _Error Log...
zh: 查看错误日志(_E)...

en: View Preference Files...
zh: 查看配置文件...

en: Drag and Drop Test...
zh: 拖拽测试...

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: Search All Notes
zh: 搜索所有笔记

en: Searching notebook
zh: 正在查找笔记本

en: Searching...
zh: 搜索中...

en: Choose Default Notebook
zh: 选择默认笔记本

en: show lines in treeview
zh: 在树状视图中显示线

en: use ruler hints in listview
zh: 在列表视图使用规则提示。

en: use GTK stock icons in toolbar
zh: 在工具栏中使用GTK stock图标

en: use minimal toolbar
zh: 使用最小化工具栏

en: Listview Layout:
zh: 列表视图布局:

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Choose %s
zh: 选择 %s

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: This section contains options that are saved on a per notebook basis (e.g. notebook-specific font).   A subsection will appear for each notebook that is currently opened.
zh: 这部分包含的选项是保存每一个笔记本的基本选项(如:指定笔记本字体)。字部分显示么一个当前打开的笔记本。

en: Choose alternative notebook index directory
zh: 选择一个笔记本索引目录

en: Install New Extension
zh: 安装新的扩展

en: KeepNote Extension (*.kne)
zh: KeepNote 扩展 (*.kne)

en: Look and Feel
zh: 外观和感觉

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Helper Applications
zh: 助手应用

en: Notebook Options
zh: 笔记本选项

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展

en: Cannot open notebook (version too old)
zh: 不能打开笔记本(版本太旧)

en: This version of %s cannot read this notebook.
    The notebook has version %d.  %s can only read %d.
zh: 本版本 %s 不能读这个笔记本。
    当前笔记本有版本 %d。  %s只能读 %d。

en: Attach File...
zh: 附加文件...

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: Error while attaching file '%s'.
zh: 附加文件时错误 '%s'.

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Do you want to install the extension "%s"?
zh: 你想要安装这个扩展 "%s"么?

en: Extension "%s" is now installed.
zh: 扩展 "%s" 正在安装。

en: Install Sucessful
zh: 安装成功

en: Do you want to uninstall the extension "%s"?
zh: 你想要卸载扩展 "%s"?

en: Extension Uninstall
zh: 扩展卸载

en: Extension "%s" is now uninstalled.
zh: 扩展 "%s" 正在卸载。

en: Uninstall Sucessful
zh: 卸载成功

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Created
zh: 创建

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: %d pages
zh: %d 页

en: 1 page
zh: 1 页

en: Paste As Plain Text
zh: 无格式粘贴

en: This notebook has format version %d and must be updated to version %d before opening.
zh: 该笔记本拥有格式版本 %d ，在打开前必须更新版本到 %d

en: Updating Notebook
zh: 正在更新笔记本

en: Updating notebook...
zh: 正在更新笔记本...

en: Error while updating.
zh: 更新时发生错误。

en: Notebook updated successfully
zh: 笔记本更新成功

en: Notebook Update Complete
zh: 笔记本更新完成

en: Choose Backup Notebook Name
zh: 选择备份笔记本名称

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backing Up Notebook
zh: 备份笔记本

en: Backing up old notebook...
zh: 备份旧笔记本...

en: Error occurred during backup.
zh: 执行备份过程中发生错误

en: Backup canceled.
zh: 备份取消

en: The screenshot program encountered an error:
     %s
zh: 屏幕截图程序遇到错误:
     %s

en: %s was unable to remove temp file for screenshot
zh: %s 不能为屏幕截图移动临时文件

en: Insert Image From File
zh: 从文件插入图片

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Could not insert image '%s'
zh: 不能插入图片 '%s'

en: Save Image As...
zh: 另存图片为...

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Must specify a filename for the image.
zh: 必须制定图片的文件名。

en: Could not save image '%s'.
zh: 不能保存图片 '%s'。

en: _View Image...
zh: 查看图片(_V)...

en: <b>_View Image...</b>
zh: <b>查看图片(_V)...</b>

en: _Edit Image...
zh: 编辑图片(_E)...

en: _Resize Image...
zh: 调整图片大小(_R)...

en: _Save Image As...
zh: 保存图片为(_S)...

en: Choose Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Insert _Horizontal Rule
zh: 插入水平线(_H)

en: Insert _Image...
zh: 插入图片(_I)...

en: Insert _New Image...
zh: 插入新图片(_N)...

en: Insert a new image
zh: 插入新图片

en: Insert _Screenshot...
zh: 插入屏幕截图(_S)...

en: Fo_rmat
zh: 格式(_R)

en: _Bold
zh: 粗体(_B)

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: _Italic
zh: 斜体(_I)

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: _Underline
zh: 下划线(_U)

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: S_trike
zh: 删除线(_T)

en: Strike
zh: 删除线

en: _Monospace
zh: 等宽字体(_M)

en: Monospace
zh: 等宽字体

en: Lin_k
zh: 链接(_K)

en: Make Link
zh: 创建链接

en: No _Wrapping
zh: 不自动换行(_W)

en: No Wrapping
zh: 不自动换行

en: _Left Align
zh: 左对齐(_L)

en: Left Align
zh: 左对齐

en: C_enter Align
zh: 中间对齐(_E)

en: Center Align
zh: 中间对齐

en: _Right Align
zh: 右对齐(_R)

en: Right Align
zh: 右对齐

en: _Justify Align
zh: 两端对齐(_J)

en: Justify Align
zh: 两端对齐

en: _Bullet List
zh: 项目符号(_B)

en: Bullet List
zh: 项目符号

en: Set Font Face
zh: 设置字体风格

en: Set Font Size
zh: 设置字体大小

en: Set Text Color
zh: 设置文本颜色

en: Set Background Color
zh: 设置背景色

en: Indent M_ore
zh: 增加缩进

en: Indent Le_ss
zh: 减少缩进

en: Increase Font _Size
zh: 增加字号(_S)

en: _Decrease Font Size
zh: 减小字号(_D)

en: _Apply Text Color
zh: 应用文本颜色(_A)

en: A_pply Background Color
zh: 应用背景色(_A)

en: Choose _Font
zh: 选择字体(_F)

en: Go to Lin_k
zh: 打开链接(_K)

en: Choose Icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Choose Open Icon
zh: 选择一个打开图标

en: New _Page
zh: 新建页(_P)

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建一个新页

en: New _Child Page
zh: 新建子页(_C)

en: Create a new child page
zh: 创建一个新子页

en: New _Folder
zh: 新建文件夹(_F)

en: Create a new folder
zh: 创建新文件夹

en: _Attach File...
zh: 附加文件(_A)...

en: Attach a file to the notebook
zh: 附加文件到笔记本

en: _Back
zh: 后退(_B)

en: _Forward
zh: 前进(_F)

en: Go to _Note
zh: 跳转到笔记(_N)

en: Go to _Parent Note
zh: 跳转到父节点(_P)

en: Go to Next N_ote
zh: 跳转到下一个笔记(_O)

en: Go to _Previous Note
zh: 跳转到上一个笔记(_P)

en: E_xpand Note
zh: 展开笔记(_X)

en: _Collapse Note
zh: 折叠笔记(_C)

en: Expand _All Child Notes
zh: 展开所有子笔记(_A)

en: Collapse A_ll Child Notes
zh: 折叠所有子笔记(_L)

en: Go to _Tree View
zh: 跳转到树形视图(_T)

en: Go to _List View
zh: 跳转到列表视图(_L)

en: Go to _Editor
zh: 跳转到编辑器(_E)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: _Change Note Icon
zh: 改变节点图标(_C)

en: Cannot read notebook preferences
zh: 不能读笔记本配置

en: Notebook preference data is corrupt
zh: 笔记本配置数据错误

en: Cannot create node
zh: 不能创建节点

en: Do not have permission to delete
zh: 没有删除权限

en: This node is not part of any notebook
zh: 这个节点不属于任何笔记本

en: Do not have permission for move
zh: 没有移动权限

en: Cannot rename '%s' to '%s'
zh: 不能重命名 '%s' 为 '%s'

en: Do not have permission to read folder contents
zh: 没有读文件夹内容权限

en: Cannot initialize richtext file '%s'
zh: 不能初始化富文本文件 '%s'

en: Cannot copy file '%s'
zh: 不能拷贝文件 '%s'

en: The Trash folder must be a top-level folder.
zh: 回收站文件夹必须是最上层文件夹

en: Cannot save notebook preferences
zh: 不能保存笔记本配置

en: Cannot find notebook '%s'
zh: 未找到笔记 '%s'

en: Cannot create Trash folder
zh: 无法创建回收站

en: File format error
zh: 文件格式错误

en: Cannot write meta data
zh: 不能写元数据

en: Error reading meta data file
zh: 不能读元数据

en: <b>All Available icons</b>
zh: <b>所有可用图标</b>

en: <b>Date &amp; time formatting key</b>
zh: <b>日期 &amp; 时间格式关键字</b>

en: <b>Date and Time</b>
zh: <b>日期和时间</b>

en: <b>General KeepNote Options</b>
zh: <b>常规 KeepNote 选项</b>

en: <b>Manage icons</b>
zh: <b>管理图标</b>

en: <b>Node icons</b>
zh: <b>节点图标</b>

en: <b>Notebook Update</b>
zh: <b>笔记本更新</b>

en: <b>Quick pick icons</b>
zh: <b>快速选择图标</b>

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh: <b>启动</b>

en: <b>This Notebook</b>
zh: <b>这个笔记本</b>

en: <i>note: backup and upgrade may take a while for larger notebooks.</i>
zh: <i>提示: 对于较大的笔记本，备份和升级可能会花费跟多的时间。</i>

en: A literal "%" character
zh: 逐字的 "%" 字符

en: Alternative index location:
zh: 选择一个索引目录:

en: Autosave:
zh: 自动保存:

en: Case _Sensitive
zh: 区分大小写(_S)

en: Day of the month as a decimal number [01,31]
zh: 十进制中月份的每一天 [01,31]

en: Day of the year as a decimal number [001,366]
zh: 十进制年份中的每一天 [001,366]

en: Default Notebook:
zh: 默认笔记本:

en: Default font:
zh: 默认字体:

en: Different year:
zh: 不同年份:

en: Find Text:
zh: 查找文本:

en: Find/Replace
zh: 查找/替换

en: From here, you can customize the format of timestamps in the listview for 4 different scenarios (e.g. how to display a timestamp from today, this month, or this year)
zh: 在这你可以定制4种不同场景中列表视图的时间戳的格式(如:怎样显示今天、本月或者本年的时间戳)

en: Hide from taskbar
zh: 从任务栏隐藏

en: Hour (12-hour clock) as a decimal number [01,12]
zh: 十进制小时 (12小时)  [01,12]

en: Hour (24-hour clock) as a decimal number [00,23]
zh: 十进制小时(24小时) [00,23]

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh: 保持纵横比

en: KeepNote Preferences
zh: KeepNote 首选项

en: Locale's abbreviated month name
zh: 本地月份名称缩写

en: Locale's abbreviated weekday name
zh: 本地周缩写

en: Locale's appropriate date and time representation
zh: 本地适当的日期和时间表示

en: Locale's appropriate date representation
zh: 本地适当的日期表示

en: Locale's appropriate time representation
zh: 本地适当的时间表示

en: Locale's equivalent of either AM or PM
zh: 本地类似AM或PM的词汇

en: Locale's full month name
zh: 本地月份名称

en: Locale's full weekday name
zh: 本地全部周全称

en: Minute as a decimal number [00,59]
zh: 十进制分钟 [00,59]

en: Month as a decimal number [01,12]
zh: M十进制月份 [01,12]

en: New Icon
zh: 新图标

en: No Default Notebook
zh: 没有默认笔记本

en: Notebook Update
zh: 笔记本更新

en: Notebook-specific Icons
zh: 指定笔记本图标

en: Open Last Notebook
zh: 打开最后访问的笔记

en: Replace Text:
zh: 替换文本:

en: Replace _All
zh: 替换全部(_A)

en: Resize Image
zh: 调整图片大小

en: Same day:
zh: 当天:

en: Same month:
zh: 当月:

en: Same year:
zh: 当年:

en: Sea_rch Forward
zh: 向前查找(_R)

en: Search _Backward
zh: 向后查找(_B)

en: Second as a decimal number [00,61]
zh: 十进制秒 [00,61]

en: Standard Icons
zh: 标准图标

en: This notebook has format version 1 and must be updated to version 2 before openning.
zh: 该笔记本拥有格式版本1，在打开前必须更新版本到2。

en: Time zone name (no characters if no time zone exists)
zh: 时区名称(如果没有时区，则无字符)

en: Use current notebook
zh: 使用当前笔记本

en: Week number of the year (Monday as the first day of the week) 
    as a decimal number [00,53]. All days in a new year preceding 
    the first Monday are considered to be in week 0
zh: 十进制一年中周数[00,53] (星期一作为一周的开始)。 
    在新的一年中 前面的所有天
    第一个星期日被作为本周的0

en: Week number of the year (Sunday as the first day of the week) 
    as a decimal number [00,53]. All days in a new year preceding 
    the first Sunday are considered to be in week 0
zh: 十进制一年中周数[00,53] (星期日作为一周的开始)。 
    在新的一年中 前面的所有天
    第一个星期日被作为本周的0

en: Weekday as a decimal number [0(Sunday),6]
zh: 十进制周 [0(Sunday),6]

en: Year with century as a decimal number
zh: 十进制有世纪年

en: Year without century as a decimal number [00,99]
zh: 十进制无世纪年 [00,99]

en: _Apply
zh: 应用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Find
zh: 查找(_F)

en: _Ok
zh: 确定(_O)

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: delete icon
zh: 删除图标

en: gtk-cancel
zh: gtk-取消

en: gtk-ok
zh: gtk-确定

en: icon:
zh: 图标:

en: open-icon:
zh: 打开图标:

en: save backup before updating (recommended)
zh: 在更新前保存备份(推荐)

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: set icon
zh: 设置图标

en: set open-icon
zh: 设置打开图标
